This section carries official documents and communications of the Flying Fifteen Association of Ireland (FFAI), and items relating to the website

Committee 2016-2017

Flying Fifteen Association of Ireland Committee 2016-2017

President: Keith Poole

Vice-President: Chris Doorly

Hon. Secretary: Charlie Boland

Hon. Treasurer: Andrew McCleery

Hon. Fixtures Secretary: Alan Green

Hon. Publicity Officer: John O'Sullivan

Chief Measurer: Brian McKee

FFI Championship Regulations

FFI Championship Regulations, updated 2010. pdf

Events protocols

FFAI events protocols and document templates (pdf or MS Word):


FFI Constitution

The Flying Fifteen International Constitution, updated 2010. pdf